Make the difference!

blanket

 

In these Chilling nights, homeless children and women lay on the unclean pavements in the slums. It is now that we have to express our compassion and support to their basic needs.

Contribute as many NEW Blankets as you can, so that we our fellow human beings can sleep a warm night in the chilling winter.

 

Contact me:

hari.dats.me@gmail.com

twitter: hariprasd

gtalk: hari.dats.me

 

In association with: APD – India

 

Additional info:

Each NEW Blanket costs Rs. 90.00 (Indian Rupees Ninety only) and i’m sure all of you will campaign and raise as many, as soon as possible.

 

 

I wish to quote that became my favourite, here:

“All you have shall some day be given; therefore give now,

that the season of giving may be yours and not your inheritors.”

–Kahlil Gibran, Lebanese Poet and Novelist, 1883-1931

2 Responses to “Make the difference!”


  1. 1 vasavi December 4, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to contribute what are the steps to be taken ?

  2. 2 Prema December 18, 2008 at 10:20 pm

    me too..wats d procedure?


Leave a comment




Pages

said before

‘A’ for a start!

Blog Stats

  • 50,409 blessed