Maddy a.k.a Madhavan.R in my FRIENDS LIST

 

fb

 

Well in compliment to the frustration on Facebook, here is something good that happened. A pending post I wanted to share.

 

“A Celebrity in my friend list – MADHAVAN of RDB, RHTDM Fame in Bollywood and many fabulous movies in Tamil.” I was also happy that I got to chat with him on Facebook. The proof, the image above. Though it was not a lengthy conversation, yet it was a good 4 lines of to-fro talk. 🙂 Well, might sound kiddish. But what the hell.. I’m liking it. 😀 For many wondering if this Madhavan is genuine, well sure is… cause I double verified his links. And I know a couple of people who would can be only real and not fake.

Adding to my celebs on FB list, I have ‘Rajesh Vaidya’ A renowned VEENA Vidhwan and also ‘G V Praksah’ the nex music director in the tamil film industry whose currently passing great waves of music.

Thats all folks. 🙂

2 Responses to “Maddy a.k.a Madhavan.R in my FRIENDS LIST”


  1. 1 Ganesh September 30, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    hey u seem to be a fan of Madhavan…
    I liked him when he was on DD… the serial called Hawks I think…
    His mimicry used to be pretty funny.

    How did he end up in Chennai!!

  2. 2 Hari September 30, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    @Ganesh: Yup! I am a fan of him. Awesome actor that he is! 🙂 DD Hawks huh!.. Ya I;ve heard everyone talk about it, though I haven’t watch ’em. Mimicry whoa, that is a piece of info.

    Well, I heard him say, he was tryin for a role with Mani Ratnam for Iruvar for which he was denied a role but was later called back for Alaipayuthey (remade in Hindi – Saathiya with Vivek Oberoi) Well I guess that how he reached Chennai… well I really dunno if he is a southie or northie.. that his name is MADHAVAN RANGANATHAN.. sounds to be tamilian though! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Pages

said before

‘A’ for a start!

RSS My Pencil

  • ‘Spirit’ – A collaborative painting
    Spirit’- This is a new painting is by Yamini Menon and an addon by me- Hari.   An experiment of how we could collaborate on a single painting painted at different instances, at different point of time and different state of mind. And VOILA! this was it ended with when our minds met. Let us […]
  • AaaahhhH!!!!!
  • Happy Feet

Blog Stats

  • 49,483 blessed

