Long Time No See

It has been a while since I blogged. Everytime I wanted to write a post, it so happens that, either I am not near a computer or I am busy doing other work ,that I can’t really start writing or there is someone around me ( I prefer writing alone) or everything falls into place, my mind says “go! write now” but I feel lazy to write. In the end, land up reading everyone else’s post. Feel good about it and just envy them, that they write so well. By the time I decide, its the end of the day.

I am wondering, how am I able to write this post. Where did all the factors that came into play disappear now? Hmmm…..

If someone thinks they can gimme a tip or two, or think this is a phase a blogger has to go through. Whatever it is. Do let me know. I will be glad to take words from the big guys. 🙂

Have a great week ahead.

1 Response to “Long Time No See”


  1. 1 lynedesroberts July 17, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    It is call “l’angoisse de la page blanche”! It happens sometimes… it is probably only because you do not have anything to write about at this time. It’s a phase… we can’t be inspired every second of your life and, besides, we have work to do: blogging isn’t our main occupation.

    For me, what’s work best is to consistently write about stuff that links to one or two topics. The secret is to be focused… if we start writing about anything, we lose sight of why we started blogging in the first place… without saying we are losing our regular readers’ interest. So many blogs die quickly!

    Bottom line, I do believe we must have substantial content… over are the first days of blogging when people were writing diaries… who’s interested in people’s lives anyways? And, most readers land on our blogs because of the terms they use in the search engine… Who will type “What’s going on in Lyne’s life in Ottawa”???


Leave a Reply

Pages

said before

‘A’ for a start!

Framoid





Whose it?

Mystery inside....

My Mobile World

Bangalore Now!

Bangalore's Traffic Began here!

Got worse!

More Photos

RSS My Pencil

  • ‘Spirit’ – A collaborative painting
    Spirit’- This is a new painting is by Yamini Menon and an addon by me- Hari.   An experiment of how we could collaborate on a single painting painted at different instances, at different point of time and different state of mind. And VOILA! this was it ended with when our minds met. Let us […]
  • AaaahhhH!!!!!
  • Happy Feet

Blog Stats

  • 49,351 blessed

