Simply Coffee!!!

Hey! This is my new painting. Well, I would like to leave to all you guys to perceive what it has to say.

It’s not necessary, that every art has something to say!

Now, I ain’t sayin this doesn have anything to say.

Let me know, what you think. Every kind of feedback is welcome.

2 Responses to “Simply Coffee!!!”


  1. 1 dj June 21, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    this is awesome dude.
    good job.. u sell them?

  2. 2 Hari Prasad June 22, 2008 at 2:20 am

    @dj: Thanks a lot. I am glad you liked it. If I want to sell ’em. Haven really thought of it…. but whats on your mind! 😉


Leave a Reply

Pages

said before

‘A’ for a start!

RSS My Pencil

Blog Stats

  • 49,483 blessed

