Google acting weird

Post of frustration trying to log on to Google. I have been trying for the past 6 hrs till the time I am writing this post. I never got the page loaded. It is timing out. Its pretty weird that even the Google search engine did not come up. I tried to see my settings. All perfect. All the other sites are working and loading perfect. My Gtalk ain’t working as well. I think it’s a Google screwup.

I am so pissed. Can’t check my mails, my feed reader, orkut, nor my documents, nor my Gtalk. Is this what a dedicated to google user gets in return 😦 Baaaad. I hope it starts working.

But I am also thinking is my firefox screwed or something. Maybe I will try reinstalling firefox and see. If someone has a better suggestion, please do let me know.

Signing off… frustrated with google (never like before) 😦

0 Responses to “Google acting weird”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

said before

‘A’ for a start!

RSS My Pencil

  • ‘Spirit’ – A collaborative painting
    Spirit’- This is a new painting is by Yamini Menon and an addon by me- Hari.   An experiment of how we could collaborate on a single painting painted at different instances, at different point of time and different state of mind. And VOILA! this was it ended with when our minds met. Let us […]
  • AaaahhhH!!!!!
  • Happy Feet

Blog Stats

  • 49,483 blessed

