Evada Poyi? Trivandrum here I come

bibomediacom_104835.pngA chance to get out of the city buzz of Bangalore. I will be heading to Trivandrum today evenin by bus in 8 hrs from now. Have been hearing loads of things about ‘Gods Own Country’ ever since God created me. The lush green land, countless coconut trees, the Mallu English, the fish dishes 🙂 and the backwaters. Never got to make it there though been living in India from the time I was born. Its a pity that most of us do not know our own country so well. So here is my step to getting to know my nation well enough. Will be there for a weeks time starting today!

I am all geared for it:

  • Back Pack
  • Digi Cam
  • My notebook
  • My pod
  • And loads of new Malayalam words 😀 (got my buddy to teach me some, so that I can take care of my basic conversations with ’em)

Thads it foor now! Shall post looads of potos when I get bagk froom KEErala….. and juzt praayingg dhat I haave enersy to write my bloag when I em bagk….. (thats for the accent:)]

0 Responses to “Evada Poyi? Trivandrum here I come”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

said before

‘A’ for a start!

RSS My Pencil

Blog Stats

  • 49,483 blessed

